How To Contact The Human Resource Secretariat, Strategic Staffing Division

Mail:
Human Resource Secretariat, Strategic Staffing Division
50 Mundy Pond Road
P.O. Box 8700
St. John's NL   A1B 4J6
Toll Free:
1-877-729-0130
Local:
709-729-0130
Fax:
709-729-6737
 
  Name, Title Email Telephone Number
 
  STRATEGIC STAFFING DIVISION
  Karen Ellis, Director kellis@gov.nl.ca 709-729-5820
  Melissa Madden, Admin Support to Director melissamadden@gov.nl.ca 709-729-5880
  Debbie Robbins, Advertising and Marketing Officer debbierobbins@gov.nl.ca 709-729-1094
  Andrea Learning, Reception andrealearning@gov.nl.ca 709-729-0130
  Frank Butler, Manager of Review and Development frankbutler@gov.nl.ca 709-729-5821
  Joseph Fitzpatrick, Admin Support josephfitzpatrick@gov.nl.ca 709-729-0019
 
  STAFFING AND RECRUITMENT SERVICES
 
  CHILDREN, SENIORS AND SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT SECTOR
  Keith Durdle, Manager of Strategic Staffing kdurdle@gov.nl.ca 709-729-5031
  Krista Walker, Staffing Services Consultant kristawalker@gov.nl.ca 709-729-1563
  Paulette Malone, Recruitment Specialist paulettemalone@gov.nl.ca 709-729-2924
  Gillian Ryan, Admin Support gillianryan@gov.nl.ca 709-729-7692
 
  EXECUTIVE COUNCIL SECTOR
  Frank Butler, Manager of Strategic Staffing frankbutler@gov.nl.ca 709-729-5821
  Tracey O'Toole, Staffing Services Consultant traceyotoole@gov.nl.ca 709-729-0165
  Doreen St. Croix, Recruitment Specialist doreenstcroix@gov.nl.ca 709-729-5678
  Gillian Ryan, Admin Support gillianryan@gov.nl.ca 709-729-7692
 
  JUSTICE SECTOR
  Leona Corbett, Manager of Strategic Staffing leonacorbett@gov.nl.ca 709-729-1325
  Jane Healey, Staffing Services Consultant healeyj@gov.nl.ca 709-729-6698
  Nancy Sharron, Staffing Specialist (RNC) nancysharron@gov.nl.ca 709-729-3366
  Kellie Critch, Recruitment Specialist kelliecritch@gov.nl.ca 709-729-4681
  Valda Caines, Admin Support valdacaines@gov.nl.ca 709-729-7688
 
  RESOURCE SECTOR
  Vanessa Noseworthy, Manager of Strategic Staffing vanessanoseworthy@gov.nl.ca 709-729-4787
  Ellen Hickey, Staffing Services Consultant ehickey@gov.nl.ca 709-729-5888
  Lori Reid, Recruitment Specialist lorireid@gov.nl.ca 709-729-3367
  Marie Bidgood, Admin Support mariebidgood@gov.nl.ca 709-729-3238
 
  SOCIAL SECTOR
  Melanie Cochrane, Manager of Strategic Staffing melaniecochrane@gov.nl.ca 709-729-1187
  Jennifer Brothers, Staffing Services Consultant jenniferbrothers@gov.nl.ca 709-729-2246
  Carla Whittle, Recruitment Specialist carlawhittle@gov.nl.ca 709-729-0131
  Marie Bidgood, Admin Support mariebidgood@gov.nl.ca 709-729-3238
 
  TRANSPORTATION AND WORKS SECTOR
  Jodi Rockwood, Manager of Strategic Staffing jodirockwood@gov.nl.ca 709-729-3047
  Denice Lewis, Staffing Services Consultant deniselewis@gov.nl.ca 709-729-5814
  Kellie Critch, Recruitment Specialist kelliecritch@gov.nl.ca 709-729-4681
  Valda Caines, Admin Support valdacaines@gov.nl.ca 709-729-7688
 
  OFFICE OF EMPLOYMENT EQUITY FOR PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES
  Patrick Molloy, Manager patrickmolloy@gov.nl.ca 709-729-1325
  Krista Legge, Career Development Specialist kristalegge@gov.nl.ca 709-729-6435
  Denise Hann-Hicks, Departmental Program Coordinator denisehannhicks@gov.nl.ca 709-729-2296
  Yvonne Hollohan, Administrative Officer yhollohan@gov.nl.ca 709-729-5438
  Melissa Madden, Admin Support melissamadden@gov.nl.ca 709-729-5880
 
  STUDENT EMPLOYMENT BUREAU
  Patrick Molloy, Manager of Strategic Staffing patrickmolloy@gov.nl.ca 709-729-1325
  Krista Legge, Student Placement Coordinator kristalegge@gov.nl.ca 709-729-6435
 
  SELECTION SERVICES
  Susan Trim, Manager of Selection Services susantrim@gov.nl.ca 709-729-5697
  Administrative Officer   709-729-2980
  Craig Murrin, Management Analyst I craigmurrin@gov.nl.ca 709-729-0287
  Admin Support   709-729-5865
  Heather Eddy, Admin Support heathereddy@gov.nl.ca 709-729-5436
  Joanne Krauskopf, Admin Support joannekrauskopf@gov.nl.ca 709-729-3260

Having Problems?

If you are encountering any difficulties with our web site, please contact
Debbie Robbins, Marketing and Advertising Coordinator at 709-729-1094.