How To Contact The Human Resource Secretariat, Strategic Staffing Division

Mail:
Human Resource Secretariat, Strategic Staffing Division
50 Mundy Pond Road
P.O. Box 8700
St. John's NL   A1B 4J6
Toll Free:
1-888-729-7690
Local:
709-729-0130
Fax:
709-729-6737
 
  Name, Title Email Telephone Number
 
  STRATEGIC STAFFING DIVISION
  Melanie Cochrane, Director (A) melaniecochrane@gov.nl.ca 709-729-5820
  Andrea Learning, Administrative Support to Director andrealearning@gov.nl.ca 709-729-5880
  Debbie Robbins, Advertising Officer debbierobbins@gov.nl.ca 709-729-1094
  Nicole Vardy, Reception nicolevardy@gov.nl.ca 709-729-0130
  Frank Butler, Manager of Review and Development frankbutler@gov.nl.ca 709-729-5821
  Joseph Fitzpatrick, Administrative Support (Review and   Development) josephfitzpatrick@gov.nl.ca 709-729-0019
 
  STAFFING AND RECRUITMENT SERVICES
 
  CHILDREN, SENIORS AND SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT SECTOR
  Carla Whittle, Manager of Strategic Staffing carlawhittle@gov.nl.ca 709-729-5031
  Paulette Malone, Staffing Services Consultant paulettemalone@gov.nl.ca 709-729-4681
  Cassy Northcott, Recruitment Specialist Cassy Northcott 709-729-2924
  Gillian Ryan, Administrative Support gillianryan@gov.nl.ca 709-729-7692
 
  EXECUTIVE COUNCIL SECTOR
  Amy Foley, Manager of Strategic Staffing amyfoley@gov.nl.ca 709-729-1187
  Tracey O'Toole, Staffing Services Consultant traceyotoole@gov.nl.ca 709-729-0165
  Andreia Santos, Recruitment Specialist andreiasantos@gov.nl.ca 709-729-0131
  Gillian Ryan, Administrative Support gillianryan@gov.nl.ca 709-729-7692
 
  JUSTICE SECTOR
  Kellie Critch, Manager of Strategic Staffing kelliecritch@gov.nl.ca 709-729-6613
  Jane Healey, Staffing Services Consultant healeyj@gov.nl.ca 709-729-6698
  Nancy Sharron, Recruitment Specialist nancysharron@gov.nl.ca 709-729-0130
  Steven Bailey, Recruitment Specialist stevenbailey@gov.nl.ca 709-729-2246
  Valda Caines, Administrative Support valdacaines@gov.nl.ca 709-729-7688
 
  RESOURCE SECTOR
  Vanessa Noseworthy, Manager of Strategic Staffing vanessanoseworthy@gov.nl.ca 709-729-4787
  Ellen Hickey, Staffing Services Consultant ehickey@gov.nl.ca 709-729-5888
  Lori Reid, Recruitment Specialist lorireid@gov.nl.ca 709-729-3367
  Marie Bidgood, Administrative Support mariebidgood@gov.nl.ca 709-729-3238
 
  SOCIAL SECTOR
  Frank Butler, Manager of Strategic Staffing frankbutler@gov.nl.ca 709-729-5821
  Krista Walker, Staffing Services Consultant kristawalker@gov.nl.ca 709-729-2980
  Nicole Shea, Recruitment Specialist nicoleshea@gov.nl.ca 709-729-3366
  Marie Bidgood, Administrative Support mariebidgood@gov.nl.ca 709-729-3238
 
  TRANSPORTATION AND WORKS SECTOR
  Jodi Rockwood, Manager of Strategic Staffing jodirockwood@gov.nl.ca 709-729-3047
  Denice Lewis, Staffing Services Consultant denicelewis@gov.nl.ca 709-729-5814
  Valda Caines, Administrative Support valdacaines@gov.nl.ca 709-729-7688
 
  OFFICE OF EMPLOYMENT EQUITY FOR PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES
  Patrick Molloy, Manager of Strategic Staffing patrickmolloy@gov.nl.ca 709-729-1325
  Krista Legge, Career Development Specialist kristalegge@gov.nl.ca 709-729-6435
  Denise Hann-Hicks, Departmental Program Coordinator denisehannhicks@gov.nl.ca 709-729-2296
  Yvonne Hollohan, Administrative Officer yhollohan@gov.nl.ca 709-729-5438
  Andrea Learning, Administrative Support andrealearning@gov.nl.ca 709-729-5880
 
  STUDENT EMPLOYMENT BUREAU
  Patrick Molloy, Manager of Strategic Staffing patrickmolloy@gov.nl.ca 709-729-1325
  Krista Legge, Student Placement Coordinator kristalegge@gov.nl.ca 709-729-6435
 
  SELECTION SERVICES
  Susan Trim, Manager of Selection Services susanmtrim@gov.nl.ca 709-729-5697
  Anthony Allen, Administrative Officer anthonyallen@gov.nl.ca 709-729-1563
  Craig Murrin, Management Analyst I craigmurrin@gov.nl.ca 709-729-0287
  Heather Eddy, Administrative Support heathereddy@gov.nl.ca 709-729-5436
  Joanne Krauskopf, Administrative Support joannekrauskopf@gov.nl.ca 709-729-3260
  TBD, Administrative Support   709-729-5865

Having Problems?

If you are encountering any difficulties with our web site, please contact
Debbie Robbins, Marketing and Advertising Coordinator at 709-729-1094.